REVIEWS
Great piece of equipment for a home gym 
By J. Solis on February 1, 2016 
Verified Purchase 

I love this equipment!!! I've been looking for an affordable piece of pilates equipment for years! It would be great if there were more videos available specifically for Supreme Toning Tower, but I've been creating my own pilates/barre workouts just from my experience as a dancer/choreographer, fitness instructor and yoga teacher. Set-up / break-down is super easy and takes less than 2 minutes. 

Love it!
By Sheila Hironimus on January 12, 2016 
Verified Purchase 

Love the supreme toning tower ! Works just like they said it would. 

Five stars!
By seth garrett on January 7, 2016 
Verified Purchase 

GREAT QUALITY PRODUCT 

Awesome!
By Amazon Customer on December 30, 2015 

I love this! Got it from my husband as an early Christmas gift. I am a dance teacher and mommy with no extra time for the gym. The workouts are great, and it folds flat and slides under the bed. This system is awesome! 

I LOVE this machine
By Jennifer lane on December 8, 2015 

I LOVE this machine. It gives you a full body workout and it's actually fun. Very well built and easy to store away. Great for sculpting and toning without killing yourself at the gym. 

This equipment is a great deal and provides a great pilates workout
By Jennifer Hughes on December 1, 2015 
Verified Purchase 

This equipment is a great deal and provides a great pilates workout. I have shopped for reformers for a while and finally settled on this, since I didn't want to spring for equipment that was thousands of dollars. I have a lot of experience working out on reformers and other pilates equipment and I am very happy with this! 

Nice but questioning the number of DVDs received
Nice but questioning the number of DVDs received 
By spike on November 11, 2015 
Verified Purchase 

I got my tower today and it's simple to put together. My only question is that the description says there are 5 DVDs and it only came with 2. If it is supposed to have 5 and they would send those to me I would gladly upgrade my review. Update: I contacted Beverly Hills Fitness and they sent me the additional DVDs. I got them today. It's a great exercise machine. 

Great purchase
By lisa on November 4, 2015 
Verified Purchase 

Love it. It does all it claims and more 
Definitely recommend it!
By MBenson on August 28, 2015

This has been one of the best home fitness equipment I have bought!! You can literally do over 50 workouts on it. The videos have a wide range of exercises. I personally love the barre for toning and the pull through bar for different stretche . Its super light weight to . Highly recommend it!

Love this machine and all the info it comes with...
By Marsia Applegate on November 4, 2015 
Verified Purchase 

Love this machine and all the info it comes with so you learn step by step what to do. Was shipped out quickly too.
...and it is a great workout. Solid construction and very easy to set...
By Nate B. on September 21, 2015

What a surprise! My wife bought this product and starting encouraging me to try it out, and it is a great workout. Solid construction and very easy to set up so it makes it very convenient to do at home. Love it!

Amazing for home fitness!

5.0 out 

Absolutely love how accessible this machine is when I practice barre...
By Mel on May 7, 2015

Absolutely love how accessible this machine is when I practice barre at home! One of the best in home barre machines I have owned. The videos are sooooo awesome. I've already seen a different IN my glutes! Quality is great too. Very easy to set up and take down. Portable enough to store under my bed. I would completely reccomend. ..worth every penny for you stay at home mom's and work from home folks!